Upcoming Events at East Providence Lanes



Upcoming Events at East Providence Lanes, RI
DJ Rick Rose will be entertaining at Strikers Pub on the following dates:
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Friday, June 26

  • Saturday, July 11
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Friday, July 31

  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Friday, August 28

Join us for a great time !


East Providence Lanes, East Providence, RI
 

Top